About

Installing for:

Getting Started

Joining ChatRooms

Managing Friends List

Message Archive

Calling with YateClient

YateClient Main Menu

Debugging Tool

Troubleshooting

UserGuide bullet Deleting Friend



If you want to remove a buddy from your friends list/roster*, you can do the following:

  1. right click the chosen username and select
  2. a confirmation window will appear - click "Ok" and the name will be deleted or "Cancel" to keep it in the list.

Go back to managing your buddies list.


  Screenshots are from YateClient version 4.0.


 * For the time being, Facebook doesn't offer support for these changes using a client. 
   If you want to add/delete friends, organize your groups, you must do these changes logged onto their site.